Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomingdale Court

5 rating

Extremely courteous very professional I'm never had a bad experience in a two and a half years I've been going there highly recommend this place to anyone

5 rating

Gaby is great.

5 rating

Great experience...staff was cool and skillful

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Marcell G. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Extremely courteous very professional I'm never had a bad experience in a two and a half years I've"

5
Adrian P. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Gaby is great."

5
Gayatri g. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great experience...staff was cool and skillful"

5
Mr. S. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Good place love christene"

5
Todd J. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut good people"

5
Sean A. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Not only was I taken care of before the store closed, but the wonderful hair stylist Christine got "

1
Matthew G. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Pull yourself together. I stopped coming here a year ago because of bad service and just complete d"

5
Shawn C. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Great location with friendly staff and plenty of parking. You can sign-in online or walk-in. Michel"

5
Kamil P. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Clean and friendly!"

1
Miickey | August 15, 2020 Google

" If you want a decent haircut, then go to an actual barber. You will be getting a better haircut for"