Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomingdale Court

4 rating

The are ok

5 rating
  • 08/19/19
  • Greg P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/AvclQVHC_nO0piuJ3FMnVQ?hrid=U36PFnw5AAYEXHyXGDMOkg

1 rating

Waiting was too long they don?t care waiting Custmar they just doing there work super slow not coming back here.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Michael | November 7, 2019 Google

"The are ok"

5
Greg P. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AvclQVHC_nO0piuJ3FMnVQ?hrid=U36PFnw5AAYEXHyXGDMOkg"

1
Manreet | July 23, 2019 Google

"Waiting was too long they don?t care waiting Custmar they just doing there work super slow not comin"

1
Greg D. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Worst sport clips I have ever been to. Never again. The staff all took a 45 minute break with a bunc"

5
Nick B. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great!"

5
ryan s. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great service and even the stylist you think will be bad do well, much better than great clips"

5
Certifed B. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Jesi cuts my hair and does a great cut everytime. Usually I go to barber shops but this place is as "

2
Clark K. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I take my son there but probably not anymore. Wait times are too long, always understaffed, and shoc"

5
David K. | February 27, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience at the sport clips in Bloomingdale. I generally can't afford a full"

2
Ben M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"They seem to always have an hour and a half wait, I have tried getting a haircut here several times "