Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomingdale Court

5 rating
  • 08/19/19
  • Greg P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/AvclQVHC_nO0piuJ3FMnVQ?hrid=U36PFnw5AAYEXHyXGDMOkg

1 rating

Waiting was too long they don?t care waiting Custmar they just doing there work super slow not coming back here.

1 rating

Worst sport clips I have ever been to. Never again. The staff all took a 45 minute break with a bunch of customers waiting.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Greg P. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AvclQVHC_nO0piuJ3FMnVQ?hrid=U36PFnw5AAYEXHyXGDMOkg"

1
Manreet | July 23, 2019 Google

"Waiting was too long they don?t care waiting Custmar they just doing there work super slow not comin"

1
Greg D. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Worst sport clips I have ever been to. Never again. The staff all took a 45 minute break with a bunc"

5
Nick B. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great!"

5
ryan s. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great service and even the stylist you think will be bad do well, much better than great clips"

5
Certifed B. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Jesi cuts my hair and does a great cut everytime. Usually I go to barber shops but this place is as "

2
Clark K. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I take my son there but probably not anymore. Wait times are too long, always understaffed, and shoc"

5
David K. | February 27, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience at the sport clips in Bloomingdale. I generally can't afford a full"

2
Ben M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"They seem to always have an hour and a half wait, I have tried getting a haircut here several times "

5
C C. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"very quick and did a great cut."